The Complete Works Independent School Term Dates are as follows:

Autumn Term 2018

  • Start – Monday 3 September 2018
  • Half Term – Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018
  • End – Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Start – Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
  • End – Friday 5 March 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Start – Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
  • End – Tuesday 23 July 2019