School Term dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

  • Start – Tuesday 1 September
  • Half Term – Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October 2020 (2 weeks)
  • End – Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Start – Tuesday 5 January 2021
  • Half Term – Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
  • End – Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Start – Monday 19 April 2021
  • Bank holiday – 3 May 2021
  • Half Term – Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
  • End – Thursday 22 July 2021